Feb
23
Request booking Wednesday, 1 Feb
12:45-15:00 MH
Private event
19:15-22:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Thursday, 2 Feb
09:30-11:30 BR
Private event
10:00-12:00 MH
Community event
15:00-16:00 MH
Private event
17:45-20:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Friday, 3 Feb
11:30-13:00 BR
Private event
19:00-23:15 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Saturday, 4 Feb
Request booking Sunday, 5 Feb
11:30-13:30 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Monday, 6 Feb
09:30-10:15 MH
Private event
17:30-20:00 MHIBR
Community event
Request booking Tuesday, 7 Feb
08:30-11:00 BR
Private event
11:15-16:15 BR
Private event
13:15-17:15 MH
Private event
16:30-20:00 BR
Private event
17:30-18:45 MH
Private event
19:00-20:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Wednesday, 8 Feb
12:45-15:00 MH
Private event
18:30-21:30 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Thursday, 9 Feb
09:30-11:30 BR
Private event
10:00-12:00 MH
Community event
15:00-16:00 MH
Private event
17:45-20:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Friday, 10 Feb
11:30-13:00 BR
Private event
Request booking Saturday, 11 Feb
10:30-15:00 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Sunday, 12 Feb
Request booking Monday, 13 Feb
17:30-20:00 MHIBR
Community event
Request booking Tuesday, 14 Feb
08:30-11:00 BR
Private event
11:15-16:15 BR
Private event
16:30-20:00 BR
Private event
17:30-18:45 MH
Private event
19:00-20:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Wednesday, 15 Feb
12:45-15:00 MH
Private event
19:15-22:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Thursday, 16 Feb
10:00-12:00 MH
Community event
15:00-16:00 MH
Private event
17:45-20:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Friday, 17 Feb
Request booking Saturday, 18 Feb
09:00-14:00 MHIBR
Private event
17:00-19:30 BR
Meeting/Presentation
Request booking Sunday, 19 Feb
09:00-17:00 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Monday, 20 Feb
09:30-10:15 MH
Private event
10:30-12:30 MHIBR
Private event
17:30-20:00 MHIBR
Community event
Request booking Tuesday, 21 Feb
08:30-11:00 BR
Private event
10:00-12:00 MH
Private event
11:15-16:15 BR
Private event
13:15-17:15 MH
Private event
16:30-20:00 BR
Private event
17:30-18:45 MH
Private event
19:00-20:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Wednesday, 22 Feb
08:45-09:45 MH
Private event
10:00-12:00 MHIBR
Private event
12:45-15:00 MH
Private event
19:15-22:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Thursday, 23 Feb
10:00-12:00 MH
Community event
15:00-16:00 MH
Private event
17:45-20:00 MH
Private event
19:00-21:00 BR
Private event
Request booking Friday, 24 Feb
08:00-09:45 MH
Private event
10:00-12:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Saturday, 25 Feb
Request booking Sunday, 26 Feb
08:30-13:00 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Monday, 27 Feb
09:30-10:15 MH
Private event
17:30-20:00 MHIBR
Community event
Request booking Tuesday, 28 Feb
08:30-11:00 BR
Private event
11:15-16:15 BR
Private event
13:15-17:15 MH
Private event
16:30-20:00 BR
Private event
17:30-18:45 MH
Private event
19:00-20:00 MH
Private event
Previous month Next month
Today Weekend / Holiday
Click on a date for more details & to make a booking request
All times London, UK (04:12)
Powered by LemonBooking
Community centre booking system