Nov
22
Request booking Tuesday, 1 Nov
08:30-11:00 BR
Private event
10:45-11:45 MH
Private event
11:15-16:15 BR
Private event
13:15-17:15 MH
Private event
16:30-20:00 BR
Private event
17:30-18:45 MH
Private event
19:00-20:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Wednesday, 2 Nov
10:00-12:30 MH
Private event
12:45-15:00 MH
Private event
18:00-19:00 MH
Private event
19:15-22:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Thursday, 3 Nov
09:30-11:30 BR
Private event
10:00-12:00 MH
Community event
15:00-16:00 MH
Private event
17:45-20:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Friday, 4 Nov
10:00-15:30 MH
Private event
11:30-13:00 BR
Private event
15:45-00:00 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Saturday, 5 Nov
06:00-09:45 MHIBR
Private event
10:00-15:30 MH
Private event
Request booking Sunday, 6 Nov
09:15-17:00 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Monday, 7 Nov
09:30-10:15 MH
Private event
12:30-16:00 MH
Private event
17:30-20:00 MHIBR
Community event
Request booking Tuesday, 8 Nov
08:30-11:00 BR
Private event
10:45-11:45 MH
Private event
11:15-16:15 BR
Private event
13:15-17:15 MH
Private event
16:30-20:00 BR
Private event
17:30-18:45 MH
Private event
19:00-20:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Wednesday, 9 Nov
10:00-12:30 MH
Private event
12:45-15:00 MH
Private event
18:30-21:30 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Thursday, 10 Nov
09:30-11:30 BR
Private event
10:00-12:00 MH
Community event
15:00-16:00 MH
Private event
19:00-20:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Friday, 11 Nov
11:30-13:00 BR
Private event
Request booking Saturday, 12 Nov
09:30-13:30 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Sunday, 13 Nov
09:00-17:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Monday, 14 Nov
09:30-10:15 MH
Private event
17:30-20:00 MHIBR
Community event
Request booking Tuesday, 15 Nov
08:30-11:00 BR
Private event
10:45-11:45 MH
Private event
11:15-16:15 BR
Private event
13:15-17:15 MH
Private event
16:30-20:00 BR
Private event
17:30-18:45 MH
Private event
19:00-20:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Wednesday, 16 Nov
10:00-12:30 MH
Private event
12:45-15:00 MH
Private event
19:15-22:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Thursday, 17 Nov
09:30-11:30 BR
Private event
10:00-12:00 MH
Community event
15:00-16:00 MH
Private event
19:00-20:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Friday, 18 Nov
11:30-13:00 BR
Private event
Request booking Saturday, 19 Nov
09:00-17:00 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Sunday, 20 Nov
09:00-18:00 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Monday, 21 Nov
09:30-10:15 MH
Private event
17:30-20:00 MHIBR
Community event
Request booking Tuesday, 22 Nov
08:30-11:00 BR
Private event
10:45-11:45 MH
Private event
11:15-16:15 BR
Private event
13:15-17:15 MH
Private event
16:30-20:00 BR
Private event
17:30-18:45 MH
Private event
19:00-20:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Wednesday, 23 Nov
10:00-12:30 MH
Private event
12:45-15:00 MH
Private event
18:30-22:30 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Thursday, 24 Nov
09:30-11:30 BR
Private event
10:00-12:00 MH
Community event
15:00-16:00 MH
Private event
18:30-22:30 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Friday, 25 Nov
11:30-13:00 BR
Private event
18:30-22:30 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Saturday, 26 Nov
13:00-22:30 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Sunday, 27 Nov
09:15-13:00 MHIBR
Private event
14:00-17:30 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Monday, 28 Nov
09:30-10:15 MH
Private event
17:30-20:00 MHIBR
Community event
Request booking Tuesday, 29 Nov
08:30-11:00 BR
Private event
10:45-11:45 MH
Private event
11:15-16:15 BR
Private event
13:15-17:15 MH
Private event
16:30-20:00 BR
Private event
17:30-18:45 MH
Private event
19:00-20:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Wednesday, 30 Nov
10:00-12:30 MH
Private event
12:45-15:00 MH
Private event
Previous month Next month
Today Weekend / Holiday
Click on a date for more details & to make a booking request
All times London, UK (01:06)
Powered by LemonBooking
Community centre booking system