Skip to main content
Mar
24
Request booking Friday, 1 Mar
12:15 - 13:45 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Saturday, 2 Mar
Request booking Sunday, 3 Mar
09:30 - 16:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Monday, 4 Mar
10:00 - 10:45 MH
Private event
16:15 - 17:15 BR
Private event
17:45 - 20:15 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Tuesday, 5 Mar
11:00 - 12:00 MH
Fitness class
16:15 - 17:15 BR
Private event
19:00 - 20:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Wednesday, 6 Mar
06:30 - 10:00 MHIBR
Private event
15:15 - 16:15 MH
Private event
16:15 - 17:15 BR
Private event
Request booking Thursday, 7 Mar
10:00 - 12:00 MH
Community event
15:00 - 16:00 MH
Private event
16:15 - 17:15 BR
Private event
17:45 - 19:45 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Friday, 8 Mar
12:15 - 13:45 MHIBR
Private event
18:30 - 20:30 MH
Private event
Request booking Saturday, 9 Mar
Request booking Sunday, 10 Mar
Request booking Monday, 11 Mar
10:00 - 10:45 MH
Private event
16:15 - 17:15 BR
Private event
17:45 - 20:15 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Tuesday, 12 Mar
11:00 - 12:00 MH
Fitness class
16:15 - 17:15 BR
Private event
19:00 - 20:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Wednesday, 13 Mar
06:30 - 10:00 MHIBR
Private event
15:15 - 16:15 MH
Private event
16:15 - 17:15 BR
Private event
18:30 - 21:30 MHIBR
Film Show
Request booking Thursday, 14 Mar
10:00 - 12:00 MH
Community event
15:00 - 16:00 MH
Private event
16:15 - 17:15 BR
Private event
17:45 - 19:45 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Friday, 15 Mar
12:15 - 13:45 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Saturday, 16 Mar
11:00 - 16:00 MHIBR
Private event
18:00 - 21:00 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Sunday, 17 Mar
Request booking Monday, 18 Mar
10:00 - 10:45 MH
Private event
16:15 - 17:15 BR
Private event
17:45 - 20:15 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Tuesday, 19 Mar
11:00 - 12:00 MH
Fitness class
16:15 - 17:15 BR
Private event
19:00 - 20:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Wednesday, 20 Mar
06:30 - 10:00 MHIBR
Private event
15:15 - 16:15 MH
Private event
16:15 - 17:15 BR
Private event
Request booking Thursday, 21 Mar
10:00 - 12:00 MH
Community event
15:00 - 16:00 MH
Private event
16:15 - 17:15 BR
Private event
17:45 - 19:45 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Friday, 22 Mar
12:15 - 13:45 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Saturday, 23 Mar
18:00 - 00:00 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Sunday, 24 Mar
09:30 - 16:30 MH
Private event
Request booking Monday, 25 Mar
10:00 - 10:45 MH
Private event
16:15 - 17:15 BR
Private event
17:30 - 20:00 MHIBR
Community event
Request booking Tuesday, 26 Mar
11:00 - 12:00 MH
Fitness class
16:15 - 17:15 BR
Private event
19:00 - 20:00 MH
Private event
Request booking Wednesday, 27 Mar
06:30 - 10:00 MHIBR
Private event
10:15 - 15:00 MHIBR
Private event
15:15 - 16:15 MH
Private event
16:15 - 17:15 BR
Private event
18:30 - 21:30 MHIBR
Film Show
Request booking Thursday, 28 Mar
10:00 - 12:00 MH
Community event
15:00 - 16:00 MH
Private event
16:15 - 17:15 BR
Private event
17:45 - 19:45 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Friday, 29 Mar
Bank holiday
12:15 - 13:45 MHIBR
Private event
Request booking Saturday, 30 Mar
Request booking Sunday, 31 Mar
Today Weekend / Holiday
Click on a date for more details
Calendar time: 10:01 (Europe/London)
Powered by LemonBooking
Community centre booking system